about us

Contact Us

We'd love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop by the branch.

NOTE: Electronic mail is not secure, and confidential or personal information should not be communicated in this manner. If you are sending account numbers or other private information, we recommend using the secure messaging available as a feature of your Online Banking.

DepartmentDirectE-Mail

Office Location and Mailing Address
2001 Ashby Ave, Berkeley CA 94703

(510) 845-6428 n/a
FIRST 24 Voice Banking 1 (800) FIRST24
1 (800) 347-7824
n/a
Member Services (510) 647-2132 memberservices@coopfcu.org
Loan (510) 647-2126 loans@coopfcu.org
Accounting (510) 845-6428 ext 1707 accounting@coopfcu.org
Collections (510) 647-2129 collections@coopfcu.org
IT (510) 647-2122 IT@coopfcu.org
Marketing (510) 295-1657 marketing@coopfcu.org
Management n/a management@coopfcu.org
Board of Directors n/a board@coopfcu.org

Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 3445, Berkeley, CA 94704

n/a supervisorycommittee@coopfcu.org

Card Services
Visa Credit Cards
Lost or Stolen
(888) 241-2510 within USA
(909) 941-1398 call collect outside USA
(888) 241-2440 Credit Card Restricted
ATM/Debit Cards
Lost or Stolen
(888) 241-2510 within USA
(909) 941-1398 call collect outside USA
(888) 241-2440 ATM/Debit Restricted
Shared Branching www.co-opcreditunions.org/locator/

Can't find what you need?

Send your questions with our secure online form

    Electronic mail is not secure, and confidential or personal information should not be communicated in this manner

  • OKName is required
  • Phone

    --
    OptionalOKPhone is required
  • OKE-mail is required
  • OKHow can we help you? is required
  • OK is required