about us

Locations & Hours

Please feel free to drop by the branch.

View our holiday hours

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 15, 2018 Closed
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018 Closed
Cesar Chavez Day (Observed) Monday, March 26, 2018 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Closed
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018 Closed
Columbus / Indigenous Peoples Day Monday, October 8, 2018 Closed
Veterans Day (Observed) Monday November 12, 2018 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22, 2018 Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018 Closed
Christmas Eve  Monday, December 24, 2018 Closed 1:00pm
Christmas Day      Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Closed
New Year Eve  Monday, December 31, 2018 Closed 1:00pm
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed
  • Main Office

    2001 Ashby Ave
    Berkeley, CA 94703
    Get Directions
    Phone:(510) 845-6428
    Toll-Free:(877) 599-9586

    Business Hours

    Monday - Friday:9:30am - 6:00pm