We look forward to seeing you!

Take a look at our hours of operation to plan your visit.

Holiday Hours

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
Cesar Chavez Day (Observed) Monday, March 29, 2021 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021 Closed
Columbus / Indigenous Peoples Day Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
Veterans Day Thursday November 11, 2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021 Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021 Closed
Christmas Day (Observed) Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed 
New Year's Day 2022 (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed
  • 3015 San Pablo Ave
    Suite A
    Berkeley , CA 94702
    Get Directions
    Phone(510) 845-6428
    Toll Free(877) 599-9586
    Business Hours
    Monday - Friday9:30am - 6:00pm